New here? Sign Up Have an account?

MustangMan

Male (49) looking for Female Helsinki, Finland

Looking for true love...

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

National heritageFinnish
BuildSlim
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleStart-up engineer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsStreet outlaws
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Horror
Favorite moviesAliens, Star wars,
Music typesRock, Metal, Pop
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Science, Science fiction, Technical
Favorite booksPet semetary
Idea of funHiking in the mountains with you :)
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Movies, Travel, Cars, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorClever
My great timeStaying at home, The movies, Relaxing
Always wanted to tryFly, be a pilot

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionAgnostic
Goal in lifeFamily full of love

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Sensitivity
Look for in a partnerGood, Honest, one man woman,
On the first dateTake you to hike some beautiful place and eat in restaurant after that

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesCross Training, Jogging, Running, Walking, Weightlifting