New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for Lifetime

Male (57) looking for Female Sandy, Oregon, United States

I am construction worker, Business Owner: I like performing arts, all types of music, hiking, swimming, exploring, social entertaining.....

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist, Evangelical
How often do you attend church?Weekly

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusSelf-employed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family, Thriller
Music typesRock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk
Reading selectionAncient, Auto-biography, Religious
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Family, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Volunteering, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Teachers pet
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness

Sports

Enjoys playingAuto Racing, Badminton, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Golf, Motorcycle Racing, Shooting, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Volleyball, Wrestling
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Football, Hockey, Martial Arts, Motorcycle Racing, Softball, Tennis, Volleyball

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Cross Training, Jogging, Walking, Yoga