New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Love music and animals!

Female (39) looking for Male Suita-shi, Osaka, Japan

Thanks for checking my profile. I'm Japanese living in Osaka and seeking for someone I can share fun time with.
I'm spontaneous and with broad interest in many different things. I love going to gigs, drinking, playing with my dog, sewing, boxercise, driving car, etc. If you are interested, do contact me!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
National heritageJapanese
BuildAverage
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureHair
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesGirl Interrupted, Babe, Transformer, Buffalo'66, Trainspotting, Silence of Lamb, The girl with dragon tattoo
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Punk
Favorite artistsAvicii, Slipknot, Adelle, Muse, Oasis, Buckcherry, Glenn Gould, Backyard Babies, The Wildhearts, Fiona Apple, Led Zeppelin, Fatboy Slim, Prodigy, Nine Inch Nails, Marilyn Manson, Weezer, Black Keys, Ash, RATM, TMGE
Reading selectionNews, Biography, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Mystery, Nature, Science fiction
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Music, Movies, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cars, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trysomething exciting that I have not tried yet.

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionAtheist

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Spontaneity, Money, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who can respect each other's private time and do not interfere his partner so much (I don't need phone call/mail every day), who is nice to old people, children, I'll people and animals.
On the first dateCup of tea at tea shop, drinking at a bar, going theatre, going to a concert