New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Im simple, romantic, caring Godfearing

Female (44) looking for Male Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines

Cute and simple

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityOther
BuildOther
Height180 cm
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Best featureEyes
Body ArtOther
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleTrainer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies, I wish I had a TV, Sports
Favorite TV showsIt deffends
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesIt deffends
Music typesCountry, Rock, Dance, Reggae
Favorite artistsIt deffends
Reading selectionBusiness, Fantasy, Health, Home & Garden, Music, Nature, Religious, Technical
Favorite booksIt deffends
Idea of funIt deffends
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Dancing, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, The movies, Relaxing
Always wanted to tryIt deffends

Views

ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce
Goal in lifeIt deffends

Looking For

Must haveThoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerFor life time and he love and accept me.loving caring romantic and respeful.. Responsiblity
On the first dateTell ypu later
Age46-55, 56-65, 66-75, 75+
EthnicityOther
Body typeAverage, Other