New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Big man with a big heart.

Male (32) looking for Female Barre, Vermont, United States

I tend to look for someone who is kind, and also has a sense of humor.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildBBW/BHM
Height180 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleNurse

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsDoctor who, full metal alchemist brotherhood, dragon ball z, death note, the flash, american dad.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Animation, Horror
Favorite moviesStar wars, mortal kombat, grandmas boy.
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror
Favorite booksHitchhikers guide to the galaxy, Lord of the rings
Idea of funHanging with friends and just being goofy
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Games, Family, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asA flirt
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Drinking, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryVisiting Japan

Views

Political viewsLiberal
Goal in lifeJust make people happy

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is caring with a good sense of humor.
EthnicityCaucasian / White, Asian