New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hello, single and looking for true love

I am single mom, living independently and working as on call hairdresser. I am loving, caring, affectionate, kind and very honest person. I am looking for a serious relationship here.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
National heritagePhilippi
BuildCurvy
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtOther piercings
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusSelf-employed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Soaps, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation
Music typesClassical, Jazz, New age
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Biography, Business, Comic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Religious, Satire, Science fiction, Sports
HobbiesReading, Music, Movies, Internet, Family, Dining, Photography, Travel, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Sleeping, Drinking, Reading a book