New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hello from a strong woman from the south.

I was still thinking if this is the right time to join in this site as I was still coping from my failed marriage. I have not foreseen this to happen. I am still in pain right now that a guy once I loved left me just like that because we don't have kids. I am a cancer survivor by the way. Yeah, I have been lonely for a year now and still hoping that we could patch up everything but it seemed to be impossible because he is not willing to talk to me anymore :( It is really sad that there's a person who could do this to someone who's been struggling for her life 3 years ago but able to be triumphant with all the trials that hits her big time. Anyways, I am really serious of searching my soulmate. And hoping that I could moved on and forget my past. I am not closing my doors to love again. Life is beautiful. Aren't you afraid of loving someone like me?

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a child
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?From time to time
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
National heritagePhilippi
BuildAverage
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Best featureLegs
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusSelf-employed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation
Music typesCountry, Pop, Classical, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Gospel
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, TV

Views

ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who will love me unconditionally. Honest, Responsible man who could provide for us comfortably.
On the first datedinner date at the seaside watching the sunset is really sweet :)