New here? Sign Up Have an account?

looking for true love and affection...

Female (30) looking for Male Songkhla, Songkhla, Thailand

i am a woman full of life and fun,i love to take a long walk,cooking,home cooked food and i love my humanitarian job i do,takes me to many remote places,around Asia and Africa it makes me see all human as equal...i seek a loving,caring and understanding man for relationship,love and marriage...hope this works...

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
National heritageTai
BuildAverage
Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsOther
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Job Titlestore inventories

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries
HobbiesFamily, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeTrying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping

Views

ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeto become some one every one around me will see a positive example and want to be positive in their life...i will want my charity work to affect positively the least human on earth ...

Looking For

Look for in a partnerlove,care,honesty and a gentle man who is family oriented...