New here? Sign Up Have an account?

searching for my PRINCE...

i am a lady with a happy childhood and the most important thing about me is that i am vastly open-minded...

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?N/A

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?chloe
What breed is your dog?japanese spitz
How old is your dog?5 years old
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toybone
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Friends

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playSports, Action/Adventure, Puzzle
I play onPC, Mobile
My favourite games arecandy crush
farm heroes saga
mobile legends Bang Bang
I playOnce in a while
Do you watch or stream video games online?Neither

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
BuildAverage
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Job TitleN/A

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showstoo many to mention as TV is my good friend...hehehehe
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesi have lots of favorite movies...
Music typesPop, Classical, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artiststhere are a lot to mention...
Reading selectionNews, Comic, Fantasy, Health, Home & Garden, Horror, Music, Nature, Sports
Favorite booksHarry Potter Books...
Idea of funanything under the sun...
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryanything that is new to me...

Views

ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce
Goal in lifeto have a fruitful life with contentment, while having my partner with me as i journey through life's challenges and obstacles...

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnersomeone who has maturity and can eventually provide for our happiness as partners and lovers...
On the first datemy first date would be very simple yet unforgettable...a date that will discover our chemistry as partners and lovers...

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Basketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Paintball, Shooting, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Bicycling, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Volleyball
Favorite teamjapan women's volleyball team and Birmingham Baron
Favorite college teamNone

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Jogging, Running, Walking