New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Someone

Female (54) looking for Female San Juan, Rizal, Philippines

Simple woman, love to laugh friendly ...

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
National heritageChinese
BuildAverage
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusHomemaker
Job TitleChef

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Dramas, Movies, Soaps, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsSaop....
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family
Favorite moviesPremonition
Music typesCountry, Jazz, New age, Dance, Gospel
Favorite artistsAny
Reading selectionFantasy, History, Home & Garden, Music, Political, Poetry, Religious, Sports
Favorite booksIn the name of the father....
Idea of funHang out with friends...
HobbiesMusic, Movies, Internet, Family, Dining, Cooking, Computers, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Teachers pet
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timePartying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book
Always wanted to tryTo travel

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeHard work

Looking For

Must haveThoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerAny...
On the first dateAny