New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Petite girl seeking a men for marriage

Female (35) looking for Male Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines

I'm Lilet. I'm 34 years old. I'm single mother. I have 1 kid. I. Loving, caring, honest, sweet, loyal. I like cooking. Watching music video on YouTube. I like playing badminton. I like to walking with holding hands with my partner.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?St Thomas de Villanueva Parish Church

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
National heritagePhilippi
BuildFit
Height4' 11" (150 cm) or shorter
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthWaist length
Best featureButt
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsOther
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleManicurist/pedicurist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Science fiction
Favorite TV showscomedy show,
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance
Favorite moviesAction movies
Music typesRap, Rock, Jazz, Dance, Reggae
Favorite artistsJason Statham
Reading selectionNews, Business, Health, Home & Garden, Nature, Science
HobbiesMusic, Dancing, Family, Cooking, Gardening, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping

Views

ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerI'm looking a guy who is caring, loving, responsible. Loyal honest and romantic. I like a guy that likes to holding hands with me while we are walking
On the first dateDinner date. Going to somewhere.