New here? Sign Up Have an account?

A loving sweetheart looking for companion

Female (36) looking for Male Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines

I’m pure filipina with a heart. Music and animal lover I also love to dance, I dance at home after my morning walk. :)
I’m simple a little bit shy at first but I’m fun to be with, loves to cook..

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Holy child parish church

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
BuildAverage
Height4' 11" (150 cm) or shorter
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusUnemployed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Animation, Horror
Favorite moviesTitanic,Great expectations
Music typesElectronic, Pop, Dance
HobbiesExercising, Music, Internet, Dancing, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Sleeping, TV

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce

Sports

Enjoys watchingFootball

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Walking