New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Get to know me better.

Male (30) looking for Male Subic, Bulacan, Philippines

Im simple kind loving person. I am looking for a serious relationship here hope i can find it here.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here


Height165 cm
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtSecret piercings, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems


Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusPart-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesCountry, Pop, Classical
Reading selectionFiction, Mystery, Science fiction
HobbiesSports, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Computers


My great timeThe movies, Relaxing


Goal in lifeTo become a successful person someday together with my partner.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSerious partner, big dream in life and very loving and honest person.
On the first dateGo on dinner together, star gazing sharing life together, hugs and a lot more.


Enjoys playingBadminton, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingVolleyball