New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for serious relationship

Male (31) looking for Female Vaasa, Finland

I'm a man from Finland. I do business consulting and photo/videography which is my passion as well.
On free time I love to travel and do all sorts of fun.
I am positive and energetic but very kind.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageFinnish
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyEntertainment / Media
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Reality shows, Soaps
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Vacuum cleaner noises, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Reading selectionBusiness, Computers, Instructional, Science, Technical
Idea of funTravelling around the world.
At home, make some nice food, attend some events, do things with computer, taking photos and video
HobbiesMusic, Internet, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dining, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asCool
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Sleeping, Playing video games, Going to a concert

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Spontaneity, Wit
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is interesting and can have a good conversation with. Also who knows herself and has some passions in life.
On the first dateSomething fun and unexpected to get to know each other