New here? Sign Up Have an account?

write me at welikov.yahoo.com since its impossible to do any contact here...

Male (31) looking for Female Sofia, Sofia-Grad, Bulgaria

I am weird as f**k, be warned...

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBulgarian
BuildA few extra pounds
Height6' 4" (193 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusFull-time
Job Titlefront end developer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Animation, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesAdult
Music typesRock, Metal, Classical, Jazz, Dance, Punk
Favorite artistsMany many many artists
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Humor, Music, Mystery, Science, Science fiction, Sports
Favorite booksI love to read Comics Manga Manhwa and Manhua, all kinds and genres
Have full shelf with Fantasy books, i wish i would had the time to read them again...
Idea of funBeing alone enjoying the silence around me and the chaos in my mind or being outside with friends, love to visit theaters, stand up shows , concert venues and other culture events :)
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Fishing, Playing cards, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySky diving, never came around to do it...

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo have fun and share it with others

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who share my "oddities"
On the first dateWatching anime together...

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, Billiards / Pool, Boxing, Football (Soccer), Paintball, Swimming and Diving
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Bicycling, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Football, Martial Arts, Motorcycle Racing, Tennis, Volleyball, Winter Sports, Wrestling
Favorite teamBayern Munich (football)
Favorite college teamNone

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Weightlifting