New here? Sign Up Have an account?

yesyesyeow ....IG

girl, I can't contact you. but you can check my profile heading., you know what to do....

Laid back guy. Super chill. Happy optimistic person. Blood type is B+ *pun intended ;) * ..Enjoys strength training. i love being on the water and close to nature. I live right next to the beach. Let's hangout here when you get the chance to see me. Life is meant to be enjoyed, not endured. ;)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Punk Preferences

What is your favorite all time punk band?blink182
How often do you attend punk shows?every month
Do you play an instrument? If yes, which ones?drums
What are your favorite types of punk rock?Skate Punk, Pop Punk

My Cat(s)

What is your cat's name?2 cats - Matthew and Maningning
Do you have more than one cat?Yes
What breed is your cat?stray cats. dont buy from pet store. adopt.
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Where did you get your cat from?Found it

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
National heritagePhilippi
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries
Favorite TV showsOzark, Mr.Robot, Westworld, BlackMirror, Rick and Morty, Ray Donovan, IT Crowd, SiliconValley, GoT, , Hannibal, BreakingBad, BetterCallSaul
Favorite movies typesDocumentary
Favorite moviesEternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, 500 days of Summer, Yes Man, Captain Fantastic, Inception, Interstellar, Hachiko, 50/50, the Pianist, Seven Pounds, the Bucket List, Fight Club, Gran Torino, Hayao Miyazaki movies.
Music typesMetal, Punk
Idea of funworking out, hiking, play drums, beach bumming, song writing
HobbiesExercising, Learning, Travel, Gardening, Camping, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorSadistic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeMy life is about helping people live their lives to the fullest. To wake up everyday and give a little more and be a little better than I was the day before. My life is about learning and growing and helping others do the same. I do it because I love it and I don't expect something out of it except people becoming the best version of themselves.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy
Look for in a partnerI'm looking for a great relationship. The kind where i get to treat my partner as my bestfriend. A romantic relationship that is all about loving, caring, honest and respecting my partner. If you think that's what you're looking for then send me a msg and let's get to know each other.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Weightlifting