New here? Sign Up Have an account?

looking for someone who can accept me as who i am

Male (28) looking for Male Abucay, Ilocos Norte, Philippines

i am simple and caring person who loved to cook and having conversation with other people.
i am also a open minded person..
i know it is very hard to find the right one for you over the internet but i know there will a chance for you to find your partner if you have the will and patience to meet him..
As a LGBTQ member, we experience to be descriminate by others but still we wanted to have the perfect partner who we can share our love with and to his partner for lifetime.

If you wanted to know me more, feel free to send me message..

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
National heritagePhilippi
BuildAverage
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureSmile
Body ArtVisible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job Titlecustomer care specialist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsoprah , sometimes i am focusing watching in fox movies
Favorite movies typesComedy, Animation
Music typesPop, New age
Reading selectionComputers, Fantasy, Health, Nature
Idea of funjust watching tv and reading books sometimes playing games on my mobile
HobbiesSports, Learning, Music, Games, Cooking, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, The movies, Relaxing, Playing video games, TV

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveSensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnersimple, caring and loving and not a judgemental person
On the first dategetting ti know him better while having some coffee or frappe which i like the most. hahahhaa

Sports

Enjoys playingBadminton, Basketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Gymnastics, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingGymnastics, Volleyball
Favorite college teamNone